The Book Speaks

Cartoon_Book_GirlHi, I’m Written in Ruberah

 Ye’up, it’s me, the book itself. I’ve been out on tour. Got to say … had a fab time away from her—you know, my author. She can’t rewrite me now. Phew! She twisted me this way and that, wrote me from different points of view, swore at me, and swooned over me for four years. Guess it was worth it. In the words of a top Amazon reviewer —I’m a five-star, “Superb Romantic Fantasy.”

Read me. You’ll love me. I’m set in Cornwall, U.K, you know, land of pretty little villages and sweeping seascapes like you see on the TV show Doc Martin. You’ll wolf down a cream tea with my main character Miriam. What’s that you say … this is a romance …where’s Miriam’s man? Her man! Cripes! Wait until you meet Mitch. What Miriam doesn’t know about Mitch would scare the fur off a gorilla. Best just to get into the story and try to figure that out for yourself.

You’ll whiz through the ocean on a beam of ruby light and land in the ancient Kingdom of Ruberah. You won’t have to be terrified like Miriam. Just sit back in your chair and watch her suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous karma. Hang out with Tamara, Spirit of the River Tamar. You think Miriam’s got it tough? Wait until you hear how Tamara, once a beautiful maiden, got melted down into a river of tears. But T doesn’t dwell on that. She’s busy trying to help the human family regain their Ruby Intelligence, which is totally fab. Ruby light floods your eyes and you can teleport your thoughts to anyone on Earth or even to the Goddesses in the Astral Spheres of the Jewel Kingdoms.

I’m the first book in a series about the Age of Jeweled Intelligence. My author is well into the second due later this year. Better get started on me now.

Written in Ruberah – paperback or E-book for only $1.99!
http://amzn.to/N2pNps

 

 

Cornish, lover of enlightenment, risk, fish & chips on Mevagissey pier, devoted globe trotter. I write for the joy of discovery. An idea burns inside me and characters leap into my imagination. I turn their desires inside out to learn the truth that drives them. I publish to share that journey with others.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Myths and Legends, Paranormal Romance Genre, The Writing Life, Written in Ruberah, Written In Ruberah Book Tour

Leave a Reply

